Staff Contacts


Administration
Office


goonawarra.ps@edumail.vic.gov.au
Principal
Alan Fairweather 


fairweather.alan.e@edumail.vic.gov.au
Assistant Principal
Carla Cropley


gillespie.carla.c@edumail.vic.gov.au
Teaching Staff
Gerald Bronchinetti 
Simone Casey 
Sandi Cassinides
Stephanie Coakley
Sue Conn
Jessica Dunn
Tahlia Dwyer
Jessica Fry
Michael Fitzclarence
Pirjo Hargrave 
Ewen Hildebrand
Elizabeth Hornby 
Lorraine Howard
Amy Hughes
Stephanie Ireland
Kathleen Kelly 
Rhiannon Lo Bosco 
Lauren Milligan  
Madison Minns
Lori Nichols
Amber Parmley 
Sonja Procek
Kerrie Romer 
Marita Ryan
Joanne Sullivan
Breanna Thomas
Kellie Trevaskis


bronchinetti.gerald.g@edumail.vic.gov.au
casey.simone.y@edumail.vic.gov.au
cassinides.sandi.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
coakley.stephanie.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
conn.susan.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
dunn.jessica.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
dwyer.tahlia.t@edumail.vic.gov.au
dinsdale.jessica.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
fitzclarence.michael.r@edumail.vic.gov.au
hargrave.pirjo.p@edumail.vic.gov.au
hildebrand.ewen.e@edumail.vic.gov.au
hornby.elizabeth.e@edumail.vic.gov.au
howard.lorraine.c@edumail.vic.gov.au
hughes.amy.d@edumail.vic.gov.au
ireland.stephanie.s@edumail.vic.gov.au
kelly.kathleen.k@edumail.vic.gov.au
lo.bosco.rhiannon.r@edumail.vic.gov.au
baird.lauren.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
minns.madison.m@edumail.vic.gov.au 
nichols.lori.k@edumail.vic.gov.au
parmley.amber.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
procek.sonja.s@edumail.vic.gov.au
romer.kerrie.k1@edumail.vic.gov.au
ryan.marita.c@edumail.vic.gov.au
sullivan.joanne.j@edumail.vic.gov.au 
thomas.breanna.b@edumail.vic.gov.au
trevaskis.kellie.k@edumail.vic.gov.au
Primary Welfare Officer
Michele Pinti 

pinti.michele.a@edumail.vic.gov.au