Staff Contacts

Staff Contacts

 

Administration

        Office                                goonawarra.ps@edumail.vic.gov.au

Principal

       Alan Fairweather                fairweather.alan.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

Assistant Principal

       Carla Cropley                     gillespie.carla.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

 Teaching Staff

       Gerald Bronchinetti            bronchinetti.gerald.g@edumail.vic.gov.au

 Simone Casey                   casey.simone.y@edumail.vic.gov.au

 Sandi Cassinides               cassinides.sandi.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

 Stephanie Coakley            coakley.stephanie.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

 Sue Conn                         conn.susan.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

 Jessica Dunn                    dunn.jessica.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

 Tahlia Dwyer                    dwyer.tahlia.t@edumail.vic.gov.au

 Jessica Fry                      dinsdale.jessica.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Michael Fitzclarence         fitzclarence.michael.r@edumail.vic.gov.au

Pirjo Hargrave                  hargrave.pirjo.p@edumail.vic.gov.au

Ewen Hildebrand              hildebrand.ewen.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

Elizabeth Hornby              hornby.elizabeth.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

Lorraine Howard               howard.lorraine.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

Amy Hughes                    hughes.amy.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

Stephanie Ireland             ireland.stephanie.s@edumail.vic.gov.au

Kathleen Kelly                  kelly.kathleen.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

Rhiannon Lo Bosco           lo.bosco.rhiannon.r@edumail.vic.gov.au

Lauren Milligan                baird.lauren.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Lori Nichols                     nichols.lori.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

Amber Parmley               parmley.amber.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Sonja Procek                   procek.sonja.s@edumail.vic.gov.au

Kerrie Romer                   romer.kerrie.k1@edumail.vic.gov.au

Marita Ryan                    ryan.marita.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

Joanne Sullivan               sullivan.joanne.j@edumail.vic.gov.au 

Breanna Thomas             thomas.breanna.b@edumail.vic.gov.au

Kellie Trevaskis               trevaskis.kellie.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Chaplain

      Ben Smith                      smith.ben.d@edumail.vic.gov.au 

Primary Welfare Officer

      Michele Pinti                   pinti.michele.a@edumail.vic.gov.au